Last Man Standing 2016/17

Updated: February 1, 2017



February 2017 Round 2 – Results

Results from round 2 are. Round started with 130 players and a lot of players fell with Arsenal. There are 74 players going into Round 3. Due to the international break, Round 3 kicks off weekend of the 1st April with a deadline of 31st March 5pm.

Full results below from week 2 if you see any inconsistencies please  contact

Name Round 1 Round 2
Padraic Hedderman Man City Everton
Roberta Holland Man City Spurs
Michael Burke Man City Everton
Stephen Carroll Man City Man Utd
Denis O Brien Man City Everton
Colm Loughnane Man City Everton
Timmy Groake Man City Everton
John Lillis Man City Everton
Luke Fahy Man City Chelsea
Kieran Mulry Man City Everton
Philip Bradley Man City Everton
Colin Casey Man City Chelsea
Oliver Thompson Man City Everton
James Cawley Man City Everton
Darcy McNally Man City Everton
Declan Martin Man City Chelsea
Sean Dockry Man City Spurs
Aoife Johnstone Man City Spurs
Nial Kavanagh Man City Spurs
Joe Boyle Man City Chelsea
Donal Conlon Man City Everton
Sean Armstrong Man City Everton
Stevie Haynes Man City Everton
Tom Horgan Man City Chelsea
Brendan Shaughs Stoke Everton
Frank Murphy Stoke Everton
Padraic Geraghty Stoke Spurs
Brian McGranaghan Stoke Everton
Ursula Colohan Liverpool Spurs
James Delaney Spurs Everton
Peter Hession Spurs Everton
Rachel Mannion Spurs Everton
Paul Murphy Spurs Everton
Norman Deacy Spurs Everton
Dara Kavanagh Spurs Everton
Kezzia Porter Spurs Everton
Des Kavanagh Spurs Spurs
Vinnie Blake Spurs Everton
Collete Hurney Swansea Crystal Palace
Padraic Fadden Swansea Spurs
Catherine Morahan Swansea Crystal Palace
Kieran Burke Swansea Everton
Mary McSpadden Swansea Spurs
Declan Farrell Swansea Everton
Marek Krynicki Swansea Crystal Palace
Angela Conlon Swansea Spurs
Peter Power Leicester Everton
Siobhan Shaughnessy Leicester Everton
Khurun Amin Leicester Everton
Leo Byrne Leicester Everton
Eric Conroy Leicester Man Utd
Louise Kinneen Leicester Everton
Cian Fadden Leicester Everton
Bogdan Banasiwicz Leicester Everton
Ross Barrett Leicester Everton
Henry Greally Leicester Everton
Stuart Healy Leicester Everton
Aidan White Leicester Crystal Palace
John Burke Leicester Everton
John Nolan Leicester Everton
Evan Ridge Leicester Everton
Rya Ruane Leicester Everton
Martin Meehan Leicester Everton
Tony Johnstone Leicester Everton
Eddie Grogan Leicester Spurs
Richard Hughes Leicester Everton
Martin Wade Chelsea Man Utd
Paddy O Loughlin Chelsea Chelsea
Rory Ginty Leicester Spurs
Matthew Sutton Manchester City Everton
JJ McSpadden Leicester Spurs
Kenny Gavin Manchester City Everton
Brendan Meehan Stoke Everton
James Crowe Leicester Man Utd

Competition Rules

  1. Each week, simply pick a team playing a match that week – if your team wins, you go through, lose or draw and you’re out
  2. You may not pick the same team twice during the tournament (unless the tournament progresses past 20 weeks).
  3. You must text your team selection along with your name before 5pm the Friday before the round of fixtures. Rounds of fixtures may take place on weekends or mid-week
  4. Should you forget to make your selection in any week, you will automatically be assigned the first team that you have not selected in alphabetical order. Once a team is automatically selected, you will not have the ability to change the selection
  5. Last Man continues until only one person remains and wins the pot. If two participants remain at the end, the pot is equally distributed; however, if more than two remain everyone goes through to the next round. If all remaining players lose in the last round, they all go through to the next round
  6. Salthill Devon LMS committee has the final decision – no exceptions!

Leave a Reply